You are here:Home > About Us > Holiday Hours of Operation

2019 Holidays Observed / Hours of Operation

  • Monday, May 28 - Memorial Day - Closed

    Thursday, July 4 - Independence Day - Closed

    Monday, September 2 - Labor Day - Closed

    Wednesday, November 27 - Close at 2pm

    Thursday, November 28 - Thanksgiving Day - Closed

    Friday, November 29 - Closed

    Tuesday, December 24 - Christmas Eve - Closed

    Wednesday, December 25 - Christmas Day - Closed

    Thursday, December 26 - Closed

    Tuesday, December 31 - New Year's Eve - Close at 2pm

    Wednesday, January 1 - New Year's Day - Closed


View USPS Holiday Hours Here:
https://about.usps.com/newsroom/events/